MauiLuaus.net
Reservations for all Hawaiian Luaus Direct: 808-214-1998
Toll Free: 800-350-3849

Testimonials

grand-wailea-luau-vip4Judy K, CA
November 2014
Maui Activities employees were excellent help when booking Luau. They called us before our trip to make sure we understood process – very personable!

Lilian K, Houston TX
October 2014
Just a note to let know how happy I am with the reservation and tour suggestion Silvana did for my trip Maui and Honolulu . She was very patient with me when I made the reservation . Kudos for her. My trip experience has been wonderful
I would re commend calling her to my friends . Thanks,  Lilian k

Lisa, Toronto
October 2014
We were supposed to see the Luau the night we arrived but the weather did not permit it to go on and Maui Activities was very accommodating to call us and reschedule our Luau if any other nights worked or they offered us a refund. Thankfully we were able to reserve seating for another night. Great customer service from Maui Activities.

sheraton-luau-premium4David B, TX
October 2014
Aloha. At airport. Leaving 6pm. Everything was excellent. Mahalo for all you did. People at Maui air were great! Especially Jeanette the chopper pilot. She was very professional and sweet at the same time. Next time we come back we call you for help. Aloha

Dick & Carli H, Scottsdale, AZ
October 2014
Thank you so much Silvana for all your help setting up activities and for the tips you gave us about Maui and things to see and do!! We and our friends had a SUPER time on the Dolphin snorkeling cruise! I will defintely recommed contacting you to our other friends who are planning a Maui vacation!!
Dick & Carli H

Arlene R, Toronto Canada
September 2014
Thank you Silvana for helping us book these fantastic excursions! Every time we’ve called to book an activity, we were greeted by friendly and professional representatives.Silvana suggested different activities for us to try however; she did not pressure us to book immediately. She advised us to think about it, read reviews and then call back if we wanted to book the activity. This type of honest approach is why we continued to come back and book all our activities through Ohana Fun! Hawaii!Working with you has made us more excited than ever to visit your beautiful island. We cannot wait to write reviews on each of the tours we will be experiencing.Thanks again for all your help. Kind Regards, Arlene R
grand-wailea-luau-at-honuaula6
Bodo, Germany
September 2014
Hi silvana..you are my godness ! NOW..I will have a nice One ! Have a good One too!
And many thanks for your fantastic work.  Regards Bodo

Kevin S, Pennsylvania
September 2014
Hello Connie,I just wanted to let you know that we had one of the best vacations ever in Maui the other month. Thanks to your suggestions to make this adventure a great time! I appreciated your pleasant attitude and time you afforded to explain the packages. Regards, Kevin

Jennifer A, NY
August 2014
My family and I just spent 16 remarkable days vacationing, most of which was spent in Hawaii. Connie did an amazing job helping me decide which activities were best suited for my family. Connie phoned me two days prior to the first activity to make sure we got to Maui safely. She even gave me directions to Hana as we were driving there. Our first activity, a ziplining adventure was just perfect with two young children. The whole family, adults included, LOVED our first ever zipline experience. In addition, the Drums of the Pacific Luau at the Hyatt Regency in Maui was magnificent! My children were overjoyed when they got to go onstage and learn the hula. Furthermore, we were surprised when the MC of the evening wished my husband and I ‘Happy Anniversary.’ Connie went above and beyond and we are totally thrilled with her assistance! Mahalo!
Jennifer Astarbi & Family

Jessica, Maui
April 2014
The crew on the quicksilver was amazing! The captain was very knowledgable and made sure everybody was having a great time. The snorting and the food was good too. All around it was a great trip! Highly recommend! Mahalo!

maui-home1Helena, California
September 2013
I can’t express our gratitude with all the help and assistance we received from Maui Activities. We flew in during Tropical Storm Flossie and we had to reschedule our Luau for 17 people and Maui Activities took care of everything for us and they kept calling to make sure we were safe and that entire party made it to the island. What great customer service we received.

Chris Hutcherson, Draper, Utah
August 2013
Dear Alvaro and Wil: My daughter Savannah is a special 18 year old who worked so very hard to do well in high school and is now going to college in the Fall. I am so proud of the wonderful person she has become. So as a reward for graduating I sent her and her best friend to Maui for 5 days August 7-11. After doing a lot of research, I decided that Kaanapali Beach Hotel would be an ideal Hawaiian Hotel for their first visit to Hawaii. So then I sent the girl a Fodor’s Hawaii book and told them to pick out the things they wanted to do. The loved selecting a special event to do each day and I told them I would get all the tickets and stuff. This is hilarious because they had one extra day where nothing was going to happen and I was browsing the Kaanapali Beach Hotel website looking for something else for them to do. And there was where I found out about Ohana Fun and MauiActivities.Com. I had already pretty much priced the items I was going to buy when I called MauiActivities.Com. All of a sudden, this special Maui adventure for my wonderful daughter became a magical five days in the hands of Connie, Jeanette, Silvana and Natalie. They just became part of my family for 5 special days. It was not just the discounts we got, it was much more. It was personal. These ladies were all just so nice to me and wonderful when they talked to my daughter. From the helicopter to getting the rained out Luau rescheduled to getting all the drivers to pick them up to the Molokini Snorkel, it was just so perfect. I do not know how you make your decisions on the kind of people that work for your business; but I applaud you for hiring these four special ladies. Not only did they take care of my daughter, they helped me live the event along with her. For this I will be eternally grateful because Savannah, my daughter thought she was living a “dream come true” trip in Maui. Thank you Alvaro and Will. Please extend to Jeanette, Connie, Natalie, and Silvana my good wishes for their professionalism, kindness, thoughtfulness and expertise. I have always loved Maui; but you all have helped take my love for the Islands to another level. Ohana Fun is phenomenal. With respect and sincerity, Chris Hutcherson Draper, Utah

Eileen Ruane, Concord, MA
August 2013
Dear Will and Alvaro, I recently vacationed in Hawaii with my sister and three teenage boys. It truly was a trip of a lifetime thanks to one of your booking agents named Connie. When I called one Sunday afternoon in June to inquire about a helicopter tour, she so graciously provided me with a wealth of information about excursions for our upcoming trip. She truly steered me in the right direction because every excursion we experienced was of high quality. Her pleasant manner, knowledge of every excursion, and her genuine enthusiasm is an asset to your company. I frequently called her with questions and she so wiilingly responded and always got back to me if she was unable to take my call. It’s difficult to provide motivating, adventurous trips for three seventeen year old boys. She came through with the perfect ones for them. They responded after each excursion with such positive remarks about the quality of the trip and most importantly about the people that ran them. She has alot of insight into what different age levels would enjoy. We ended up booking 6 excursions for 5 people and I felt very confident putting it in her hands. We booked Pearl Harbor/Northshore, Helicopter, Ocean Rider Snorkeling, Zip Lining, Massage for the girls, and The Old Lahaina Luau. Every one of them were a hit with all of us. You are to be commended in hiring such an enthusiastic, knowledgeable, friendly, accomodating person like Connie who exhudes an incredible work ethic. Sincerely, Eileen C. Ruane

Michael Thomas, Las Vegas
August 2013
A big Mahalo for a wonderful time we had on vacation. We did the Quicksilver and PWF Lanai dolphin tours, Air Maui’s West Maui/Molokai flight and the Drums of the Pacific Luau. We will definitely be booking with you again next June.

TK, US
June 2013
Connie, We want to express our gratitude for your wonderful concierge services assisting us during our first time visiting Maui. We truly felt like pilgrims and already planning for next year now that we have wet our feet and have a better understanding of what to do and how to go about scheduling the activities we were made aware of while visiting. I will definitely be in touch with Maui Activities for scheduling fun when we make arrangements for next years visit. You were a pleasure to work with and more than accommodating to our needs and bumps in the road. You can be proud to be in the position you have and we will recommend you to anyone we know traveling to the islands for a vacation. We can hardly wait to return.

Warren Orr, Edmonton, Canada
April 2013
I wanted to send a quick note thanking you for making arrangements for us to attend the Royal Lahaina Luau. We had a great time, thank you for your excellent customer service. Waren

Sherry Melancon, Riverside, CA
April 2013
Hi. I recently vacationed in Maui (April 3-10) and I contacted your office to just make a purchase of Luau tickets. The agent that answered the phone, Jeanette Leake was pleasant, understanding, patient, informative and most importantly not pushy. I not only purchased Luau tickets but a few other events as well. Your website is awesome, your customer service is superb and because of that my trip was a nonstop adventure !!! Jeanette had scheduled everything perfectly. Since I plan on returning to Maui on a yearly basis now I will be sure to contact your company to assist with my activities. Thanks for providing such and awesome service. Sincerely, Sherry L. Melancon

Vicky Gonzaga, Chula
March 2013
The same day that I booked the Luau tickets, Silvana gave me a call regarding my request if they can possibly do something special for our daughter who is celebrating her 14th Birthday at the Luau. We are looking forward to that special moment. Thank you!

M. Langley, Prescott, AZ
February 2013
Please let the manager know what wonderful service I received from Jeannette. I made a mistake on the order and within 5 minutes of sending the order she called me to straighten things out and correct my mistake. She was incredibly pleasant and helpful on the phone call. THank you for such great service! Michael Langley Prescott, Arizona

T. Merrick, Lanai, HI
September 2012
Thank you and Mahalo Alvaro for all your help in making our reservation. We are looking forward to enjoying this event. Thanks for the information for the wheelchair if our friend is in need when she arrives. Thank you for going beyond in serving us on this matter. Nice to have someone so courteous and helpful. Again thank you so much. Terry Merrick

M Baldwin, Irvine, CA
April 2012
I wanted to write to and say a huge “MAHALO” to everyone at Ohana Fun! Hawaii and MauiActivities.Com who were so helpful. You made the trip to Maui, and all of the things my son and I wanted to do, so easy and enjoyable. First, you took the time to explain more about the available activities, if there was a better time of day for any of them, so that we could schedule our itinerary accordingly. Second, because we could book well in advance, we didn’t have to wait in long lines or be disappointed at not being able to get in at any of the activities at the time we chose. Third, the information and directions you provided made it so easy to get to each activity location. Last, the fact that we were able to choose which local Maui charity would receive 10% of our total purchase in our name, and there was really no other choice for booking our activities in Hawaii. I contacted other activity ticketing agencies, and none were as thorough in answering questions and providing all the information I was looking for to make the best choices for this wonderful vacation. Everything was seamless and effortless, and the prices are extremely competitive, even with the charity donation. There are lots of choices, and you guys made it all so easy. I planned all the reserved activities within the first half of the trip, leaving the second half open, which was perfect. I cannot recommend you guys enough, and will definitely use you again for the next trip to Hawaii. If this e-mail gets posted, and you are a person reading this who is considering using Ohana Fun! Hawaii and their webiste MauiActivities.Com for your activity bookings, stop looking… you just found the best place. Don’t waste your time with what sounds like a good deal, unless you want to spend your vacation sitting in timeshare presentations. With Ohana Fun! Hawaii, you get professional and personal attention through every step of the process, to help you make the most of your time in Hawaii. The fact that they choose to help those in need in Hawaii is the one extra that speaks to where their hearts are, which also shines through everything they do. Mahalo, once again, Ohana Fun! Hawaii – MauiActivities.Com. I wish you all the best success and keep up the great job you’re doing for travelers and the people of Hawaii.   Sincerely, Michael Baldwin.

Charlis Powell, Houston, TX
August 2011
Dear Alvaro, I wanted to thank you for recommending the Feast at LeLe. This was the highlight of our trip and it was exactly as you described! My husband loved it and it was a wonderful birthday surprise for him. The food was wonderful, the waitstaff was superior and the entertainment was beyond belief!! I can’t thank you enough for booking the best table for us. We have told all our friends and family members that they must go to Maui and not to miss out on the wonderful experience of the Feast at LeLe. With sincere appreciation for all your help, Charlis.

T & M Amrine, Sparks, Nevada.
August 2011
We would like to thank Jeanette for helping us put together the best vacation ever! We booked two events prior to our trip and we enjoyed them so much we called and had her book us one more. She knew the island so well, and knew what would work best for our family, it was great. The Old Lahaina Luau was amazing and the food was just as good as the show. And our Quicksilver snorkel trip was amazing. We swam with turtles and the crew was so nice and helped make for a good time. That’s when we decided to add a whale watching trip so we just called Jeanette and she made it happen. It was an epic day with the Pacific Whale Foundation, they are a wonderful group and we saw many whales and dolphins. After all of the family fun my husband and I decided to go to dinner one night, something romantic and Jeanette knew just the restaurant with the best view of the sunset and she was able to get us the best table. It was wonderful! Thank you Jeanette for everything, you’re the best!

Leah Burns, Wisconsin
August 2011
Aloha! I wanted to say mahalo to both Alvaro and Will. You were both very helpful in the planning of our activities. I am very lucky to have stumbled across your website. I am sharing it with everyone I know who is heading to Hawaii. The luau and snorkel adventure were fantastic. We enjoyed our day in Honolulu as well, despite the car trouble. We very much appreciate your assistance in getting that taken care of. June took us to some breathtaking spots and to a very unique lunch. The private tour is definitely the way to go. Anyways, thank you both again so much. I will definitely be in touch again the next time we travel to Hawaii! Mahalo! -Leah Burns.

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.